Coffee… and cups

I have a new obsession it seems… coffee. I’m a self-confessed Costa Coffee (vanilla latte) addict anyway, although it seems I’m replacing this rather expensive addiction with another… coffee from my new Tassimo machine. And finding the right size cups, for that ‘perfect’ cappuccino and that ‘perfect’ latte. It has given me an excuse to go shopping two days in a row. There’s just something about brewing a pleasing-looking and pretty-good-tasting cup of frothy-topped coffee. It’s giving me something to focus on amidst the stresses of law exam revision (2 exams in less than 2 weeks) and searching and applying for jobs.

About Snowdrop

I'm 20-something Mum of two, living in beautiful Wiltshire, UK.
This entry was posted in coffee, divorce. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Coffee… and cups

  1. babygreens says:

    Good luck with the exams!

    I love vanilla latte too. Also stovetop espresso with M&S Colombian decaff, in a cup from my small but perfectly formed espresso-cup collection. It has to be right, as you say.

    Great blog, would you mind if I linked to it from mine?

Leave a Reply

