WIP Wednesday

Hello!

Here I am, as promised!

I’m working on my Sidewalk Shawl (sorry no link – posting from phone, but do look up the pattern on Ravelry if you’d like to!) in Hayfield Bonus Aran, a huuuuge 400g ball which feels lush and only set me back £9.99!! Bargain! I love the heather-y colourway too. Anyway, enough of me telling you about it, see for yourself!

20120509-205353.jpg

And a close up…

20120509-205423.jpg

So there’s my WIP for this week, thanks for popping in. I’ll be back on Friday with an actual Finished Object!! Oh yes… the suspense!! 🙂

See you then.

About Snowdrop

I'm 20-something Mum of two, living in beautiful Wiltshire, UK.
This entry was posted in crochet, work in progress. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

